While the Academy Awards can get long and tedious the fashion never is. Here are some of my favorite looks of the night.


I have never had much love for Jennifer Aniston as an actor, but I did love her in this simple red Valentino dress. I do wish she had done more with her hair. It is the Oscars.


Jennifer Lawrence in Dior Haute Couture. The bottom half was a bit puffy for my taste, but she looked beautiful.

Last Jennifer I promise. Jennifer Garner really won me over with the color of this Gucci dress.

I just love the bead pattern on Stacy Keibler dress. It was perfectly done giving a softer feel to the more harsh black and silver.

Amanda Seyfried was Oscar ready in her Alexander McQueen gown. The embroidery and high neckline made it so elegant.


Also beautiful was Jamie Foxx’s daughter, Corrinne Bishop. I love the color, draping and crisscross pattern at the waist.

~Rachel

PS Congratulation Argo for winning Best Picture!

